Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. Sign in or register to get started.

Options

Shall he dwindle, peak, and pine? – politicalbetting.com

12346»

Comments

• Options
    LeonLeon Posts: 47,572

Leon said:

Foxy said:

Leon said:

Leon said:

Foxy said:

Leon said:

Do people understand how good written/literary AI is now? I just asked Claude 3 Opus this question. Its a new conversation so its memory starts entirely blank

“Good morning Claude I hope you’re good. I’m a writer called Leon and I’m doing a travel piece in Brittany. Right now I’m off to the Crozon peninsula. What should I do there?”

2 seconds later:

“Good morning Leon! The Crozon peninsula in Brittany is a beautiful area with plenty of things to see and do. Here are some suggestions for your travel piece:

Visit the stunning beaches: The peninsula is known for its beautiful beaches, such as Morgat, Île Vierge, and La Palue. These offer great opportunities for swimming, sunbathing, and water sports.

Explore the cliffs and coves: The rugged coastline is dotted with impressive cliffs and hidden coves. Some notable spots include Cap de la Chèvre, Pointe de Dinan, and Pointe de Penhir.

Hike the coastal paths: The GR34 hiking trail, also known as the "Sentier des Douaniers," runs along the coast and offers breathtaking views of the sea and the surrounding landscapes.

Discover the medieval town of Camaret-sur-Mer: This charming port town features a 17th-century fortified tower, Vauban's Tower, which is a UNESCO World Heritage site. The town also has a lovely harbor and several good restaurants.

Visit the Crozon Prehistoric Museum: This museum showcases the region's rich archaeological heritage, with exhibits on prehistoric tools, jewelry, and megalithic monuments.

Explore the Crozon Caves: The peninsula is home to several impressive sea caves, such as the Grotte de l'Autel and the Grotte du Korriganm, which can be visited by boat.