Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. Sign in or register to get started.

Options

politicalbetting.com » Blog Archive » Star War images: Jedi Jezza and Stormtrooper Osbo

Comments

• Options
    Plato_SaysPlato_Says Posts: 11,822
    Lolz

@philipjcowley Favourite footnote so far in the 2015 election book! https://t.co/i8OnDtIRS8
  • Options
    JohnOJohnO Posts: 4,215

HYUFD said:
    'Conhome readers' != 'Tory members'

David Davis is a walking disaster area for the Conservatives. A small man who cannot put aside his own image and petty grievances.
    David Davis is shit of the year.

Every year.
  • Options
    JBriskinJBriskin Posts: 2,380

JBriskin said:

Can tell I'm a Social Scientist innit -

https://twitter.com/LouiseMensch/status/682528290939256835

I can't get my head around that she is married to manager of those well known quiet sober early to bed types, AC/DC, Metallica, Red Hot Chilli Peppers. I some how doubt the above are following Louise advice in celebrating New Year.
    Think she might be hamming it up a bit - her type of humour as far as I can gather.
  • Options

HYUFD said:

David Davis is a walking disaster area for the Conservatives. A small man who cannot put aside his own image and petty grievances.
    Clearly most of the Tory members do not agree with you. And rightly so. Davis is a far better Parliamentarian and MP than almost any of the current cabinet with the possible exception of Michael Gove.
  • Options
    FrancisUrquhartFrancisUrquhart Posts: 76,285
    edited December 2015
    JBriskin said:

JBriskin said:

I can't get my head around that she is married to manager of those well known quiet sober early to bed types, AC/DC, Metallica, Red Hot Chilli Peppers. I some how doubt the above are following Louise advice in celebrating New Year.
    Think she might be hamming it up a bit - her type of humour as far as I can gather.
    Went over my head....

Personally, I just don't get New Year, never have.
  • Options