Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. Sign in or register to get started.

Options

politicalbetting.com » Blog Archive » The ComRes “East of England” poll that isn’t quite what the

Comments

• Options
    AndyJSAndyJS Posts: 29,395
    LDs are 11/8 in B'ham Yardley with Ladbrokes.
  • Options
    I'm sure I've just spent a couple of hours in the company of Tapestry!
    I've had to listen all about the Greada Treaty, and the 1979 Dulce secret base alien shootout.
    He wants to stand for our local parish council, and he has similar ideas about the direction our village plan should be taking as me, and wants to break up the parish council clique.
    I had toyed with the idea of helping him, he's a good bloke, retired engineer, and a really impressive self taught computer geek. I'm not sure I want to get involved now, though. He loves conspiracy theories, and he told me he emails our local MP most days asking her to explain the government's position, or knowledge of various plots.
    I'm scared I'm gonna be on some government list now!
  • Options
    Pavilion is too close to call according to Ladbrokes: Greens and Lab are both evens.
  • Options
    SNP are 6/1 in Caithness. Sounds like a worthwhile bet.
  • Options
    Tories are 2/1 in Carshalton & Wallington.
  • Options
    CharlesCharles Posts: 35,758

Neil said:

AndyJS said:

Looking at Ladbrokes constituency betting, I notice the Tories are 6/1 in Bath. That might be worth a bet, especially with Don Foster standing down. I would have set the odds at 4 or 5/1.

The Tories arent fielding a particularly great candidate in Bath. I would expect the LDs to hold on but, yeah, 6/1 seems very long.

Bath will go to the SNP. It's a GOTV thing.
    :)
  • Options
    Tories are 4/1 in Corby.
  • Options
    UKIP are 4/1 in Eastleigh.
  • Options
    JosiasJessopJosiasJessop Posts: 39,164
    Off-topic: