Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. Sign in or register to get started.

Options

politicalbetting.com » Blog Archive » Whatever the outcome tonight Richmond Park could herald a poli

124»

Comments

• Options
    PulpstarPulpstar Posts: 76,031
    Barnesian said:

Pulpstar said:

Barnesian said:

Just finished three hours knocking up. The old local authority houses (now £1m+) are generally Brexit having swung a bit from tactical LD to UKIP (or Zac in this case). The big houses (£3m+) which are generally city or wealthy intellectuals are all Remainers and very pro LD. Quite a switch since I last did this eleven years ago.

A quick mug of soup then off out knocking up again.

Another world...

How is the telling looking, is the Lib Dem vote coming out in expected numbers ?
    Are Zac's chaps and ladies heading out ?
    I'm not privy to the numbers. I'm just a lowly foot soldier. It's not as brisk as it was earlier. This evening will be the challenge as people come home from work between 6 and 7, tired and cold - and we have to persuade them to go out into the darkness again and vote.
    Will you be heading to the count later ?
  • Options
    rkrkrkrkrkrk Posts: 7,926
    nunu said:

Alistair said:

PlatoSaid said:

Pulpstar said:

RobD said:

Off topic, I see Stein's recount efforts aren't going too well. Another case dismissed, this time in PA.

Just take a look at this "logic" the tw@tter left of the USA is using -

https://twitter.com/gusskabbara/status/804283192526176257

!!!
    TBH, PB hasn't covered itself in glory for the best part of 20-15/16. It's noticeably biased against conservative views. Dismissing opinions that aren't liberal is the default. They're an aberration that reflects all the worst of civilisation. Actually, we aren't. We simply disagree for very good reasons - those liberals/globalists don't understand or even try to appreciate our POV.