Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. Sign in or register to get started.

Options

politicalbetting.com » Blog Archive » At exactly 2200 on May 7th UK politics totally changed in t

Comments

• Options
    hunchmanhunchman Posts: 2,591
    HYUFD said:

hunchman said:

HYUFD said:
    His daughter was at the lse whilst I studied there.
    Never knew you mixed in such grand company hunchman
    Mixed with a lot of famous people whilst I was there. Amazing 3 years from that perspective. A shame I couldn't say the same about the way economics was taught at undergraduate level there or economics at universities generally! As Martin Armstrong likes to say 'we've progressed technologically but not economically.
  • Options
    rcs1000rcs1000 Posts: 54,485
    hunchman said:

HYUFD said:

hunchman said:

HYUFD said:
    Mixed with a lot of famous people whilst I was there. Amazing 3 years from that perspective. A shame I couldn't say the same about the way economics was taught at undergraduate level there or economics at universities generally! As Martin Armstrong likes to say 'we've progressed technologically but not economically.
    Is Martin out of prison yet?
  • Options
    HYUFDHYUFD Posts: 117,660
    Sean_F said:

HYUFD said:

matt said:

HYUFD said:

Sunil an explosion of bar charts proving that the UK is right wing!

The North East, North West, Greater London, Scotland and Wales are leftwing on that graph. The East and West Midlands and Yorkshire and Humber are swing areas, ie they voted for Blair then Cameron. Only the Southeast, Southwest and Eastern areas are truly rightwing ie they even voted for Major in '97 and Hague! NI is also rightwing but it votes for the DUP not the Tories
    And if Burnham was Labour leader, every area would be Conservative-free. Copyright every second slightly hysterical posting from you.