Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. Sign in or register to get started.

Date of the general election – latest betting – politicalbetting.com

SystemSystem Posts: 12,050
edited November 2023 in General
imageDate of the general election – latest betting – politicalbetting.com

Read the full story here

Comments

• Pro_RataPro_Rata Posts: 5,175
    2025 is not an option???
  • Second like the Tories
  • Pro_Rata said:

2025 is not an option???

Unless you want a GE campaign over Xmas and NY?
  • Pro_RataPro_Rata Posts: 5,175

Pro_Rata said:

2025 is not an option???

It's not my choice.
  • FrankBoothFrankBooth Posts: 9,555
    A market that deserves more attention.
  • NigelbNigelb Posts: 68,792
    This is my application to be CEO of OpenAI.

If chosen, I will let the past be the past and return OpenAI to its open source roots.

For my resume, last November I was a Twitter intern, so I have experience joining companies in crisis.

https://twitter.com/realGeorgeHotz/status/1727046087440232801
  • FrancisUrquhartFrancisUrquhart Posts: 80,373
    edited November 2023
    Founder and CEO Changpeng "CZ" Zhao pleaded guilty to his own charges at an arraignment in Seattle and agreed to pay a $50 million fine. and Binance paying a $4.3 billion fine.
  • Nigelb said:

This is my application to be CEO of OpenAI.

If chosen, I will let the past be the past and return OpenAI to its open source roots.

For my resume, last November I was a Twitter intern, so I have experience joining companies in crisis.

https://twitter.com/realGeorgeHotz/status/1727046087440232801

Top trolling.
  • Israeli Forces have managed to Breach a Fortified Door which was previously seen while also Securing a Section of the Hamas Tunnels beneath the Al-Shifa Medical Center in Northern Gaza, which is believed to lead to the Underground Command-and-Control Complex.

https://x.com/sentdefender/status/1727036046809223496?s=20
  • Pro_Rata said:

2025 is not an option???

Sunak's dilemma.