Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. Sign in or register to get started.

Whoever wins it is going to be difficult for CON to stay in power – politicalbetting.com

Comments

• eekeek Posts: 27,481

I've just got a mechanical keyboard. I've never used one before, not sure how I feel about it.

Don't plug it in. Just use it to type noisily on Zoom calls.
    That depends on the switches you use.

I've just updated mine to reflect very annoying habits - so the keyboard is now a random set of yellow or black keycaps and the switches range from silent Cherry MX red switches on letters and numbers to rather noisy Cherry Blue on the space and return keys...

I think I've spent about £200 on it so far but it is rather nice to type on...

And yes it is designed to trigger people....
  • Nigel_ForemainNigel_Foremain Posts: 14,157

Trigger warning for @Nigel_Foremain

It is just unthinkable to me there is yet to parliamentary inquiry in Germany into the past errors on energy policy, the Schröder Kreis, the cause of the errors, the corruption networks, foreign influence, etc. unthinkable in any developed democracy

https://twitter.com/MacaesBruno/status/1547242149519015937

I am not being facetious, we need Germany to sign a memorandum committing to profound changes in its energy but also economic model. I don’t know anyone who thinks Germany will do it motu proprio

2014: Russia starts its invasion and occupation of Ukraine
    2015: Nord Stream 2 signed

https://twitter.com/MacaesBruno/status/1550488530379481092